Live Broker Info Session: How as a Broker you can INCREASE your BPS, provide LOWER Rates, and still give SUPERIOR Service

Add To Your Calendar

0

DAYS

0

HOURS

0

MINUTES

0

SECONDS

Join us live every Wednesday , @ 1PM PST (4PM EST) , Thursday, @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)

During this Live Info Session, we're going to share with you what being a Broker is all about, bust Broker "Myths," answer ANY questions you have, and cover:

  • Our up to 275 BPS comp plan💰
  • Our LOW broker interest rates📉
  • Our Unbelievable service & support💪
  • Our EXCLUSIVE relationships with TOP Wholesale Lenders
  • Our 👉True A to Z processing (stay out of the file; DON'T chase conditions)
Add To Your Calendar

Join us LIVE on Thursday, and let us show you just how quickly and easily as a Broker you can start closing more loans, providing lower rates, & making more BPS.

Hosts:

Mike Kortas ( Co-Founder ) & Bill Rapp ( Your Point-of-Contact )

Mike Kortas

Bill Rapp

Higher BPS. Lower Rates. Better Service.

Every Wednesday , @ 1PM PST (4PM EST) , Thursday, @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)

Closing More Loans

Add To Your Calendar

3100 W Ray RD STE 201 Office # 209, Chandler AZ 85226 | Privacy Policy | Company NMLS: 1660690 | AZMB #0944059