THANK YOU

Bill Rapp

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Bill Rapp

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Bill Rapp
Mortgage Broker
NMLS#
228246
Cell
281-222-0433
Fax
877-540-0354
Email
brapp@nexamortgage.com